## **ACRES LEADERSHIP AWARD LIST OF RECIPIENTS**

## **ACRES Eagle Award for Outstanding Leadership**

Year	Individual	Affiliation
2017	Belva Collins	University of North Carolina Charlotte
2016	Jane West	Educational Policy Consultant
2015	Harvey Rude	University of Northern Colorado
2014	Wilfred "Bill" Wienke	University of Central Florida
2013	no Eagle award was presented	
2012	no awards were presented due to	headquarters transition
2011		
2010	Robert "Bob" Gilmore	U.S. Office of Special Education Programs
2009	record states no recipient	
2008	Sarah Rule & Charles Salzberg	Utah State University
2007	no mention in awards list	
2006	Barbara Ludlow	West Virginia University
2005		
2004		
2003		
2002		
2001	Steven Kukic	Utah State Office of Education

## **ACRES Educator of the Year Award**

Year	Individual	Affiliation
2000	William "Bill" Young	SERTCC, Inc.
1999	no award presented	
1998	no award presented	
1997	Robert Monaghan	Lander University
1996?	Nancy Grasmick	Maryland Department of Education