2020-2021 Board Members

Board members are officials elected by the membership with full voting privileges or other individuals serving ex-officio without voting privileges by virtue of appointed positions within the organization.

Officers April 2020-2021

Ann Berry, <i>Chair</i> Plymouth State University <u>aberry@plymouth.edu</u>	Mark Butler, Chair Elect Anderson University mbutler@andersonuniversity.edu
Todd Sundeen, <i>Past Chair</i> Todd.Sundeen@unco.edu University of Northern Colorado	Anthony Menendez, Secretary Cleveland State University a.menendez@csuohio.edu
Colleen Wood-Fields, Treasurer West Virginia University colleen.woodfields@mail.wvu.edu	Channon Horn, Historian Asbury University channon.horn@asbury.edu
Pamina Abkowitz, Apprentice Historian St. Bonaventure University pabkowit@sbu.edu	

Headquarters 2018-2023

Kim Floyd	Alex Hollo
West Virginia University	West Virginia University
kim.floyd@mail.wvu.edu	alex.hollo@mail.wvu.edu

RSEQ

Ginevra Courtade, Editor	Tina Hudson, Managing Editor
University of Louisville	Marshall University
g.courtade@louisville.edu	hudsont@marshall.edu

Current Board Members (Term)*

Serving April 2018-2021	,
Tina Hudson (2)	Wendi Dunham (1)
Marshall University	Marshall University
hudsont@marshall.edu	dunhamw@marshall.edu
Karen Hager-Martinez (2)	Cynthia Baughan (1)
Utah State University	Anderson University
karen.hager@usu.edu	cbaughan@andersonuniversity.edu
Anthony Menendez (1)	Tori Shoulders Colson (1)
Cleveland State University	University of Southern Indiana
a.menendez@csuohio.edu	tshoulders@usi.edu
Deborah Rooks-Ellis (1)	Todd Sundeen (1)
University of Maine	University of Northern Colorado
deborah.l.rooks@maine.edu	Todd.Sundeen@unco.edu

Serving April 2019-2022	
Doug Sturgeon (1)	Anne Berry (1)
Shawnee State University	Plymouth State University
dsturgeon@shawnee.edu	abberry@plymouth.edu
Channon Horn (1)	Susan Schultz (1)
Asbury University	St. John Fisher College
channon.horn@asbury.edu	sschultz@sjfc.edu
Lee Mason (1)	Brittany Hott (1)
University of Texas San Antonio	Oklahoma University
lee.mason @utsa.edu	bhott@ou.edu
Colleen Wood-Fields (1)	Mark Butler (2)
West Virginia University	Anderson University
colleen.woodfields@mail.wvu.edu	mbutler@andersonuniversity.edu
Matt Jameson (1)	
University of Utah	
matt.jameson@utah.edu	

Serving 2020 – 2023	
David Stockford (1)	Karen Koehler (1)
Funfair-4	Shawnee University
dsfunfair@gmail.com	kkoehler@shawnee.edu
Sara Beth Hitt (1)	
East Tennessee State University	
HITTSB@mail.etsu.edu	

^{*}Members serve 3-year terms and can be re-elected one time.