2022-2023 Executive Board		
Cathy Galyon, East Tennesee State University, Chair		
Tori Colson, University of Southern Indiana, Chair-elect		
Mark Butler, Anderson University, Past Chair		
Anthony Menendez, Cleveland State University, Secretary		
Colleen Wood-Fields, West Virginia University, Treasurer		
Pamina Abkowitz, St. Bonaventure University, Past Historian		
Todd Sundeen, University of Northern Colorado, Historian		
Kathy Randolph, University of Colorado-Colorado Springs, Apprentice Historian		

Board Member	Affiliation	Term Expires
Doug Sturgeon (1)	Shawnee State University	2023 Conference
Anne Berry (1)	Plymouth State University	2023 Conference
Channon Horn (1)	University of Kentucky	2023 Conference
Susan Schultz (1)	St. John Fisher College	2023 Conference
Lee Mason (1)	Cook Children's Health Care System, TCU	2023 Conference
Brittany Hott (1)	Oklahoma University	2023 Conference
Colleen Wood-Fields (1)	West Virginia University	2023 Conference
Mark Butler (2)	Anderson University	2023 Conference
Cathy Galyon (2)	East Tennessee State University	2023 Conference
Matt Jameson (1)	University of Utah	2023 Conference
David Stockford (1)	Funfair-4	2024 Conference
Karen Koehler (1)	Shawnee University	2024 Conference
Cynthia Baughan (1)	Anderson University	2024 Conference
Anthony Menendez (2)	Cleveland State University	2024 Conference
Pamina Abkowitz (1)	St. Bonaventure University	2024 Conference
Todd Sundeen (1)	University of Northern Colorado	2024 Conference
Louise Yoho (1)	Black Hills State University	2024 Conference
Jared Stewart-Ginsburg (1)	Francis Marion University	2024 Conference
Melissa Jones-Bromenshenkel	Eastern Illinois University	2024 Conference
Shawn Huisinga	Indiana State University	2024 Conference
Tori Colson (1)	University of Southern Indiana	2024 Conference
Kathy Randolph (1)	University of Colorado-Colorado Springs	2025 Conference
Sarah Lears- Hawkins (1)	University of Kentucky	2025 Conference
Joanna Ryan (1)	University of Utah	2025 Conference

Number in parenthesis represent term of service. Members at Large can only serve two consecutive terms and then must site out one year before seeking election.